Wulvern[logo] - your home team
Home / about us / our board

Wulvern's Board


Graham Eades, Chair

Housing Sector Specialist with 30 years experience and former Chief Executive of Arena Housing Group


Phil Morgan, Vice Chair

Housing Sector Specialist previously Executive Director of Tenant Services at the Tenant Services Authority and Chief Executive of TPAS  


Steve Jones - Chair of Audit

Qualified Accountant and Finance Director of the Hanley Economic Building Society


Bob Tarry

Previously Head of Property Services for Littlewoods Plc


Gifty Asamoah-Wiseman

A qualified mental health nurse and Board Director of a local multi-cultural community group.  Also a church Council Member at Coppenhall Methodist Church in Crewe.


Tony Sproston

Has worked in the local voluntary sector for over 20 years. Was previously a member of Wulvern’s tenant scrutiny panel (RISE)

Mark Terry

Qualified Accountant and Chief Financial Officer at the Devonshire Group

Laura Foster

Qualified Accountant and Interim Director of Community Health for Stockport NHS PCT


Peter Groves

A qualified Barrister who serves on both his local parish council as well as the local authority


Peter Mason

A Chartered Quantity Surveyor and local councillor with extensive local authority and housing experience

Apply for a Wulvern Home Report a repair...get it fixed Pay your rent on-line / set up payments