Wulvern[logo] - your home team
Home / customer information / our promises to you

our promise

To help improve the services you receive, the housing regulator developed six national standards which landlords must meet.  These were developed following the National Conversation in 2009, which many of you took part in.  All social landlords will be measured against these standards to see how well we are doing and where we need to improve.  The six national standards are:

  1. Tenant Involvement and Empowerment (including Customer Service, Choice & Complaints and Understanding & responding to the diverse needs of tenants)
  2. Home (including Quality of Accomodation and Repairs & Maintenance)
  3. Tenancy (including Allocations, Rents & Tenure)
  4. Neighbourhood and Community (including Neighbourhood Management, Local Area Co-operation & Anti-social Behaviour)
  5. Value for Money
  6. Governance and Financial Viability

Going Local

We have developed ‘Wulvern Promises’, our approach to local offers. We needed your help to find out what ‘local’ means to you; e.g. a specific geographical area or estate, a particular group of customers or a type of housing or a particular service.

You made it clear to us which services were most important to you:

  • Tenant Involvement and Empowerment
  • Customer Service, Choice and Complaints
  • Quality of Accommodation
  • Repairs and Maintenance
  • Neighbourhood Management
  • Local Area Co-operation
  • Anti-Social Behaviour
  • Allocations

To download a copy of our promise booklets please click here

Apply for a Wulvern HomeReport a repair...get it fixedPay your rent on-line / set up paymentsWorking for Wulvern - Apply online