Wulvern[logo] - your home team
Home / about us / our directors

Meet our directors!

 

Sue Lock - Chief Executive.

CEO since transfer with 14 years experience at CEO level, Member CIH National Council and Board Member at another Housing Association

sue.lock@wulvernhousing.org.uk

Sasha Deepwell

Sasha Deepwell - Deputy Chief Executive.

Extensive senior management experience at a leading North West housing association, managing significant loan portfolios for development

sasha.deepwell@wulvernhousing.org.uk

 

Diane Jones - Executive Director (Finance & Risk)

An experienced and highly commercial Finance professional with over 30 years in leading financial institutions in the financial services sector.   Board Member at another larger housing association

diane.jones@wulvernhousing.org.uk

Kevin Williams - Executive Director (Growth & Enterprise)

Well rounded property professional with over 14 years experience leading on numerous award winning mixed use development programmes.

kevin.williams@wulvernhousing.org.uk

 

Debbie Hinbest - Executive Director (Corporate Services)

A versatile, qualified senior leader with 15 years of HR experience spanning private and not for profit sector.

debbie.hinbest@wulvernhousing.org.uk

Nicole Kershaw - Executive Director (Customers & Homes)

An experienced property professional within the public and private sector, specialising in development and delivery of front line services.

nicole.kershaw@wulvernhousing.org.uk

   
      

Apply for a Wulvern Home Report a repair...get it fixed Pay your rent on-line / set up payments